Fellows - ISEAS-Yusof Ishak Institute
Dr Francis E. Hutchinson

Senior Fellow & Coordinator, Regional Economic Studies Programme and Malaysia Studies Programme

Research Interests: State Capacity; State-Business Relations, Federalism, Decentralization, Sub-National Economic Policy; Industrialization
Email: fhutchinson@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704500

View More Button
Dr Cassey Lee Hong Kim

Senior Fellow, and Co-Coordinator, Malaysia Studies Programme

Research Interests: Political Economy of Development (Malaysia), Fiscal Sustainability (Malaysia), Structural Change and Deindustrialization (Malaysia), Formation of State Borders in Peninsular Malaysia, SMEs and ASEAN Economic Integration, E-Commerce in ASEAN Countries, Competition Policy and Law in ASEAN, and Impact of TPP on Southeast Asian Economies.
Email: cassey_lee@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704505

View More Button
Dr Lee Hwok Aun

Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Labour, Social Policy and Education in Malaysia
Email: lee_hwok_aun@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704528

View More Button

Dr Tham Siew Yean

Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Economics
Email: siew_yean@iseas.edu.sg

View More Button
Dr Lee Poh Onn

Senior Fellow

Research Interests: New Institutional Economics; Development Economics; Economic History; Political Economy of Growth and Development in East Malaysia
Email: polee@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704522

View More Button
Dr Siwage Dharma Negara

Senior Fellow, Co-coordinator, Indonesia Studies Programme, and Coordinator, APEC Study Centre

Research Interests: Economics Studies
Email: siwage_dharma_negara@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704504

View More Button
Dr Sanchita Basu Das

Fellow, Lead Researcher (Economic Affairs), and ASEAN Studies Centre

Research Interests: International Trade; Regional Economic Integration; Southeast Asian Economies
Email: sanchita@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704511

View More Button
Dr Geoffrey Pakiam

Fellow

Research Interests: Social and economic history of Southeast Asia
Email: geoffrey_pakiam@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704520

View More Button
Dr Ow Chin Hock

Associate Fellow

Research Interest(s): Economics
Email: ow_chin_hock@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: -

View More Button