A- A A+
Research Officers/Associates - ISEAS-Yusof Ishak Institute
Mr Gerard Wong

Research Officer
Editorial Assistant for SOJOURN: Journal of Social Issues in Southeast Asia

Research Interest(s): Development Studies, Poverty and development issues, Livelihood adaptation strategies, Political ecology of forest use and management, Illicit rural livelihoods in Indonesia
Email: gerard_wong@iseas.edu.sg 
Tel.: 68704513

 
Mr Fauzan Arif Roslee

Research Officer

Research Interest(s): Contemporary Islamic thought; history of the Malay World; culture and religion
Email: fauzan_roslee@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704513

Ms Nur Diyana binte Zait

Research Officer

Research Interest(s): Islamic Studies
Email: nur_diyana@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704513

Ms Evelyn Tan

Research Officer

Research Interest(s): Southeast Asian Culture
Email: evelyn_tan@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704561

Mr Benjamin Hu Kanghong

Research Associate

Research Interest(s): GIS and its application to regional geostrategic and socio-political developments
Email: benjamin_hu@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704526

Mr John Choo Rong Hui

Research Officer

Research Interest(s): Christianity in Southeast Asia: Comparative Growth, Politics and Networks in Urban Centres
Email: john_choo@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704513

Ms Aninda Kurnia Dewayanti

Research Officer

Research Interest(s): Indonesia Studies, Non-traditional security issues, International relations and comparative politics
Email: aninda_dewayanti@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704514