Visiting Researchers - ISEAS-Yusof Ishak Institute
Dr Leon Comber

Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Southeast Asian History & Politics
Email: leon@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704536

Mr Ye Htut

Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Myanmar's Government and Political Issues 
Email: ye_htut@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704530

Mr Wan Saiful Wan Jan

Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: TBC
Email: wansaiful@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704540

Prof Leo Suryadinata

Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: Ethnic Chinese in Southeast Asia; State Religion and Nationalism in ASEAN; China- ASEAN Relations; Indonesian Politics; Sino-Indonesian Relations
Email: leo_suryadinata@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704535

Dr Ha Hoang Hop

Visiting Senior Fellow

Research Interests: International Relations, Politics
Email: hhop@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704538

Dr Deasy R P Simandjuntak

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Politics and International Relations
Email: deasy_simandjuntak@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704537

Dr Vannarith Chheang

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: International political economy, regional integration, and governance with focus on Southeast Asia
Email: vannarith_chheang@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704545

Dr Pongphisoot Busbarat

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Thailand's politics and foreign relations, International relations in mainland Southeast Asia, Southeast Asia and regional great powers 
Email: P_Busbarat@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 69804538

Ms Eve Alicia Warburton

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Indonesian and Southeast Asian politics, Political economy of policy-making, Business-state relations in Indonesia
Email: eve_warburton@iseas.edu.sg
Tel.: 68704537

Dr Budi Irawanto

Visiting Fellow

Research Interests: Impact of Religion and Ethnicity on local politics and election in Indonesia
Email: budi_irawanto@iseas.edu.sg